Monday, March 2, 2015

2015 Memorial Final Round

In an epic match-up for the ages your four top players of the final round of the 2015 Memorial Championship consist of Simon Lizotte, Paul McBeth, Jeremy Koling and Dave Feldberg. Watch and see who wins. There is a playoff at the end that lasts only one hole. These players are all phenomenally skilled individuals at the top of their game. What a great battle.

No comments: